Page Title
Contact Us
262 Needham Street
Dedham, MA 02026

Phone: 781-329-9575

SaintSusanna@hotmail.com

Father Steve Josoma - Pastor Larry Bloom - Deacon Ines Dwyer - Volunteer Coordinator Janet Sebago - Parish Secretary Phil Mandeville - Parish Council Chairperson Jean Brown - Parish Council Patricia Foley - Parish Council Michael Plunkett - Parish Council Jill Regan - Parish Council Mark Rielly - Parish Council Ellen Ronayne - Parish Council Jack Sweeney - Parish Council, Youth Rep. Thomas Walsh - Parish Council Dana Winikates - Parish Council Pat Ferrone - Peace and Justice Committee Chair


Parish Staff


Father Steve Josoma Pastor stephenjosoma@hotmail.com
Larry Bloom Deacon dcnlarry@gmail.com
Ines Dwyer Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@saintsusanna.org
Janet Sebago Parish Secretary saintsusanna@hotmail.com

Parish Council


Phil Mandeville, Chairperson 617-469-0752 phil_mandeville@hotmail.com
Jean Brown 781-329-2890 j.m.brown@rcn.com
Patricia Foley 781-449-3163 foleyhouse@comcast.net
Michael Plunkett 617-460-3167 mrplunkett@gmail.com
Jill Regan 781-801-9951 regan.jill@gmail.com
Mark Rielly 781-308-6436 markrrielly@yahoo.com
Ellen Ronayne 508-339-1346 lighthousero@comcast.net
Jack Sweeney, Youth Rep.
Thomas Walsh 781-710-2889 thomasallanwalsh@gmail.com
Dana Winikates 617-323-3013 dana.winikates@gmail.com

Web Master